You are here

American organization

North America Headquarters

 

GC Orthodontics

3737 W 127th Street
Alsip, IL 60803

Director of Sales


Marc Katz
888-332-4883 x8856
Fax: 708-897-8857
marc.katz@gc.dental

 


National Sales Manager 

 

Tim Kane 
Cell: 215-932-5143
888-332-4883x8831
tim.kane@gc.dental


Sales Executive Canada

 

Gino Insogna

Canada
 

Cell: 514-963-1068
888-332-4883 ext. 8849

Gino.Insogna@gc.dental

  

Territory Sales Executives USA

 

Aimee Wooten

New York, Manhattan, Brooklyn
& The Bronx, Long Island, 
Queens 

 

Cell: 631-875-2081
888-332-4883 x8839
Fax: 708-926-8016
aimee.wooten@gc.dental

 


 

Anatole Olejnik

Ohio, Western Pennsylvania, Michigan

 

 

Cell: 330-646--4462
888-332-4883 x8836
Fax: 708-926-8027
anatole.olejnik@gc.dental




 

Mike Wile

North Carolina, South Carolina,
Tennessee, Virginia & WV, 

 

 

Cell: 919-697-6039
888-332-4887 ext. 8826
 

Mike.wile@gc.dental




 

Leland Champagne

Louisiana, Arkansas, Alabama,
Mississippi and South Texas

 

Cell: 504-812-2230
888-332-4883 x8836
Fax: 708 926 8038
leland.champagne@gc.dental

 

Mary Aragon, RDA

Southern California, Southern NV 

 


Cell: 916-295-9216
888-332-4883 x8838
Fax: 916-237-0315
mary.aragon@gc.dental

 

Erica Iyoob

Eastern PA, New Jersey,  No. Delaware
& So. Tier NY, Staten Island

 

Cell 570-892-8800
888-332-4887 ext. 8827

Erica.iyoob@gc.dental

 

Sue Baxter

Central Pa., Maryland, S. Delaware
Washington DC & Northern VA.

 

Cell: 410-913-5681
888-332-4883 Ext.8845
Fax: 708-926-8033
sue.baxter@gc.dental

 

Terry Smith

North Florida, Georgia, South Carolina

 

Cell: 904-613-9084
888-332-4883 x8837
Fax: 904-797-1163
terry.smith@gc.dental

 

Stacey Harrison

Northern CA, Oregon, No. Nevada
 

 

Cell: 916-267-1242
888-332-4884 ext. 3299

Stacey.harrison@gc.dental
 

Dwight Schnaitter

Utah, Idaho, Montana, Northern Colorado

Cell: 801-560-2359
888-332-4883 ext. 8832
Fax: 708-926-8033

Dwight.schnaitter@gc.dental

Mike Knutson

Indiana, Illinois, So. Ohio, Kentucky

Cell: 317-402-4229
Fax: 708-926-3242
888-332-4883 Ext. 8835

Mike.Knutson@gc.dental

Bryce Herren

No. Texas & Oklahoma

Cell: 817-995-7092
888-332-4887 ext. 8848
 

Bryce.herren@gc.dental

Dennis Corr

Massachusetts, Maine, Vermont, NH,
Rhode Island, No. NY State

Cell 617-834-0798
888-332-4887 ext. 8828
 

dennis.corr@gc.dental

Vanessa Madrid

No. Central California
 

Cell 619-305-7226
888-332-4887 ext. 8830
 

vanessa.madrid@gc.dental

Max Ward

Arizona, New Mexico, So. Colorado
& El Paso Tx.

Cell 602-885-5188
888-332-4887
 

Max.ward@gc.dental


Do not see a sale executive in your area?

 

Please contact Marc Katz, Director of Sales, directly for more information.

 


 

Inside Customer Care Representatives

 

Customer Care Line
888-332-4883
Fax: 708-897-8857

 

Jaimie Gonzalez
Supervisor
888-332-4883 x8855
jaimie.gonzalez@gc.dental

 

Candice Miller
888-332-4883 X8853
candice.miller@gc.dental

 

Alicia Felbab
888-332-4883 x8854
alecia.felbab@gc.dental

 

 

Maria Medel
888-332-4883 X8852
maria.medel@gc.dental

  

 

GC Orthodontics

3737 W 127th Street
Alsip, IL 60803
1-888-332-4883
fax 708 897 8857
Contact-us