You are here

American organization

North America Headquarters

 

GC Orthodontics

11535 S, Central Avenue

Alsip, IL 60803


Director of Sales


Marc Katz
888-332-4883 x8856
Fax: 708-897-8857
marc.katz@gc.dental

 


National Sales Manager 

 

Tim Kane 
Cell: 215-932-5143
888-332-4883x8831
tim.kane@gc.dental


Sales Executive Canada

 

Steve Novakowski

Canada
 

Cell: 514-824-5983
steve.novakowski@gc.dental
  

Territory Sales Executives USA

 

Aimee Wooten

New England, New York, 
Manhattan, Brooklyn & The Bronx, 
Long Island,
Queens & Staten Island

 

Cell: 631-875-2081
888-332-4883 x8839
Fax: 708-926-8016
aimee.wooten@gc.dental

 


 

Anatole Olejnik

Ohio, Western Pennsylvania,
West Virginia

 

Cell: 330-646--4462
888-332-4883 x8836
Fax: 708-926-8027
anatole.olejnik@gc.dental




 

William Vaughan

North Carolina, South Carolina,
Virginia


 

Cell: 910-616-3836
888-332-4883 Ext. 8844
 

william.vaughan@gc.dental




 

Leland Champagne

Louisiana, Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas,
Mississippi and W. Kentucky

 

Cell: 504-812-2230
888-332-4883 x8836
Fax: 708 926 8038
leland.champagne@gc.dental

 

Mary Aragon, RDA

California

 


Cell: 916-295-9216
888-332-4883 x8838
Fax: 916-237-0315
mary.aragon@gc.dental

 

Amaury Ortiz

South Florida & Puerto Rico
 

 

Cell: 813-765-2208
888-332-4883 Ext. 8833
Fax: 708-926-3243
amaury.ortiz@gc.dental

 

Sue Baxter

Central Pa., Maryland, S. Delaware
Washington DC & Northern VA.

 

Cell: 410-913-5681
888-332-4883 Ext.8845
Fax: 708-926-8033
sue.baxter@gc.dental

 

Terry Smith

North Florida, Georgia, South Carolina

 

Cell: 904-613-9084
888-332-4883 x8837
Fax: 904-797-1163
terry.smith@gc.dental

 

Kelsey Long

E. Pennsylvania,
New Jersey & Northern Delaware

 

Cell: 856-745-5819
888-332-4883 Ext. 8827
Kelsey.long@gc.dental

 

Dwight Schnaitter

Utah, Colorado, Idaho, Montana

Cell: 801-560-2359
888-332-4883 ext. 8832
Fax: 708-926-8033

Dwight.schnaitter@gc.dental

Mike Knutson

Indiana, Illinois, So. Ohio, Kentucky

Cell: 317-402-4229
Fax: 708-926-3242
888-332-4883 Ext. 8835

Mike.Knutson@gc.dental

 
   

Do not see a sale executive in your area?

 

Please contact Marc Katz, Director of Sales, directly for more information.

 


 

Inside Customer Care Representatives

 

Customer Care Line
888-332-4883
Fax: 708-897-8857

 

Jaimie Gonzalez
Superviser
888-332-4883 x8855
jaimie.gonzalez@gc.dental

 

Candice Miller
888-332-4883 X8853
candice.miller@gc.dental

 

Alecia Felbab
888-332-4883 x8854
alecia.felbab@gc.dental

 

 

Maria Medel
888-332-4883 X8852
maria.medel@gc.dental

  

 

GC Orthodontics

11535 S. Central Avenue
Alsip, IL 60803
1-888-332-4883
fax 708 897 8857
Contact-us